Ms. Julie Andrews
Assistant to
Lower School Head
jandrews@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Robyn Banning
Upper School
Learning Support Specialist
rbanning@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Betty Beamon
Assistant to
Head of School
bbeamon@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Andrew Clubb
Teacher, MS Social Studies
Global Education Coordinator
aclubb@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Danielle Curtis
Marketing & Public Relations
Coordinator
dcurtis@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Teresa Duke
Teacher
Fine & Performing Arts
tduke@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Cathy Fields
Middle & Upper School
Librarian
cfields@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Nancy Geeting
Teacher, Upper School Math
Department Head, Math
ngeeting@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Nich Graham
Teacher
Middle School Science & Math
ngraham@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Arielle Hurst
Counselor
Lower & Middle School
ahurst@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Ray Karns
Teacher
Fine & Performing Arts
rkarns@wakefieldschool.org
Mrs. Miranda Lambourne
Teacher
2nd Grade
mlambourne@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Mark Lewis
Assistant to the Head of Facility
Management & School Security
mlewis@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Stacy Malinowski
Teacher
Middle School Math
smalinowski@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Ben Mason
Assistant Athletic Director
Teacher, Health & PE
bmason@wakefieldschool.org
Madame Jeannine McKee
Teacher
Upper School French
jmckee@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Kathryn Mullett
Teacher
1st Grade
kmullett@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Robin Nida
Chief
Financial Officer
rnida@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Michael Pereira
Teacher, Upper School Science
Department Head, Science
mpereira@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Niranjan Rao
Teacher
Upper School Science
nrao@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Ann-Charlotte Robinson
Director of Development
& Community Relations
arobinson@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Neil Shaw
Teacher
Upper School Science
nshaw@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Tee Summers
Director of
Athletics
tsummers@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Toni Updike
Teacher
Junior Kindergarten
tupdike@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Cyndi Williams
Teacher
Lower & Middle School Math
cwilliams@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Jillian Atherton-Mellish
Teacher
Upper School Science
jmellish@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Lynette Bates
Teacher
4th/5th Grade Team
lbates@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. David Button
Teacher
Upper School Science
dbutton@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. David Colón
Wakefield
Head of School
dcolon@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Amrit Daryanani
Director of Learning Support,
Dean of Faculty, & Counselor
adaryanani@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Katie Enders
Teacher, Middle School English
Co-Department Head, English
kenders@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Peter Findler
Teacher
Upper School Social Studies
pfindler@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Gary Genther
Teacher
Fine & Performing Arts
ggenther@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Gray-Carr Griffin
Director of
Admissions & Financial Aid
gcgriffin@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Margo Isabel
Head of
Lower School
misabel@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Billy Kerns
Head of Facility Management
& School Security
bkerns@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Bobby Lerch
Upper School
Learning Support Specialist
blerch@wakefieldschool.org
Señora Ana Lizarraga
Teacher, LS/MS Spanish
Dept. Head, World Languages
alizarraga@wakefieldschool.org
Mrs. Ruth Marshall
Teacher
Upper School Social Studies
rmarshall@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Joe Maurelli
Teacher
Middle School Science
jmaurelli@wakefieldschool.org
Mrs. Cindy McNally
Assistant to
Middle & Upper School Head
cmcnally@wakefieldschool.org
Mrs. Chris Mulligan
Teacher, Fine & Performing Arts
Dept. Head, Fine & Performing Arts
cmulligan@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Alejandra Ortega
Teacher
Middle School English
aortega@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Tom Perry
Teacher
Upper School English
tperry@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Michelle Redabaugh
Teacher
Kindergarten
mredabaugh@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Sherri Salas
Business Office
Bookkeeper
ssalas@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Ashley Smith
Teacher
Upper School Math
asmith@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Stephanie Thimons
Events
Coordinator
sthimons@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Tabitha Ward
Associate Director
of Admissions
tward@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Lisa Winick
Dean of
Students
lwinick@wakefieldschool.org
Mrs. Shannon Ballinger
Lower School
Learning Support Specialist
sballinger@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Timothy Baynum
Head of
Middle & Upper School
tbaynum@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Dominick Chisman
Assistant Athletic Director
Teacher, Health & PE
dchisman@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Nancy Colón
Lower School Librarian
Summer Programs Coordinator
ncolon@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Carrie Donaldson
Middle School
Learning Support Specialist
cdonaldson@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Dresden Farmer
Teacher
JK/K Art
dfarmer@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Gabe Fuchs
Teacher, Upper School Latin
Assistant Dean of Academics
gfuchs@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Angela Gerald
School Clinic
Supervisor
agerald@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Katie Hutchison
Teacher
4th/5th Grade Team
khutchison@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Jim Junkala
Teacher
Fine & Performing Arts & Tech.
jjunkala@wakefieldschool.org
Madame Connie Lalonde
Teacher
Lower & Middle School French
clalonde@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Kourtnee Lewis
Teacher
Health & PE
klewis@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Terry Lowry
Director of Technology Integration
& Curriculum Coordination
tlowry@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Paul Martin
Teacher
Upper School English
pmartin@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Matt McDonough
College
Counselor
mmcdonough@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Jennifer Miller
Data Manager &
Registrar
jmiller@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Cody Narber
Teacher
Middle School Technology
cnarber@wakefieldschool.org
Dr. Bob Pannozzo
Teacher, Upper School Soc. St.
Department Head, Social Studies
rpannozzo@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. James Post
Director of
Student Life
jpost@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Meg Reedy
Teacher
3rd Grade
mreedy@wakefieldschool.org
Sra. Marleny Sepulveda-Gonzalez
Teacher
Upper School Spanish
mgonzalez@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Tutt Stapp-McKiernan
Teacher, Upper School English
Co-Department Head, English
tmckiernan@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Cindy Thomason
Assistant to
Director of Development
cthomason@wakefieldschool.org
Ms. Diana Wessells
Teacher
Middle School Classics & Latin
dwessells@wakefieldschool.org
Mr. Matt Zontine
Teacher
Upper School English
mzontine@wakefieldschool.org
powered by finalsite