Sports Physicals - Middle & Upper School students
Offered by Blue Ridge Orthopedics

Monday, August 14, 9am-noon & 1pm-3:30pm

Upper Gym, $40


"Hopes and Dreams"
Parent / Teacher Meetings

Wednesday, August 30, Appointment needed

Lower School Families


First Day of School 2017-18
Tuesday, September 5

Lower School begins at 8:30am.

Middle & Upper Schoolers begin at 8:20am.


Booster Club Meeting
Support the Athletics and Arts

Friday, September 8, 8:30am, Board room

All parents are welcome!


Wakefield Parent Association (WPA)
Meeting

Friday, September 15, 8:30am

All parents are welcome!


Varsity Fall Sports
Season Commences

Monday, August 21

Visit Upper School Athletics Team Pages


Labor Day
No School

Monday, September 4

Enjoy your holiday!


Back-to-School Night
for Middle & Upper Schools

Thursday, September 7

Welcome to Wakefield!


Back-to-School Night
for Lower School

Thursday, September 14

Welcome to Wakefield!


Back-to-School Picnic
All Wakefield families are invited.

Saturday, September 16, 4:30-8:00pm

Community fun and fellowship.

To have your Wakefield event posted, email event title, a square image, and the event date to

webmaster@wakefieldschool.org
powered by finalsite